Wednesday, July 17th, 2024

Wowie, first ever blog post! This is where I'll talk about random things on my mind, updates on music/art/other forms of creation, and general goings-on of my life. I may talk about suggestive/NSFW stuff at some point, but that'll be properly tagged. Furthermore, I may also have (tagged) entries where I rant/vent about things, so please be wary as you scroll through!


Today has been exceptionally eh. I was supposed to help out my grandfather with yardwork, but woke up feeling pretty crummy, which persisted for most of the afternoon. I also had Apple Jacks for the first time since I was like 12 probably. Despite all this, I did help set up for dinner and clean the kitchen before and afterwards, which made me feel pretty good about myself! ^^


Laterwards, after dinner, I started to work on this new section of my website! My lovely wife rose has been working on a blog of her own, whuch inspired me to finally get my shit together and start doing one myself. Sorry for copying you, Rose. If you're reading this. Also if you're reading this HIIIIIIIIIIIII :3 :3 :3


I think that's all for today! Stay tuned for my next post, in which I disintegrate into ash and get tragically blown away from the wind, never to be seen or heard from again. Toodles!


(this is the) last | all entries | next